Meetings

The next AWES meeting will be a virtual meeting covering 4 consecutive mornings:
Date:   November 2020
Time:    From 08.30am 12.30pm: Timing is Central Time ( Houston).

For full agenda, please contact Dawn.Dukes@otmconsulting.com

Next WebEx Meetings

  • DM – Tuesday, 29th September 2020 – 3pm UK time/ 9am Houston time
  • FRAC PLUGS
    Thursday, 27th August 2020 – 2.30pm-4.30pm UK time/ 8.30am–10.30am Houston time
    Thursday, 8th October 2020 – 2.30pm-4.30pm UK time/ 8.30am – 10.30am Houston time
  • CLAMPS
    Tuesday, 25th August 2020 – 3pm UK time/ 9am Houston time
    Wednesday, 14th October 2020 – 3pm UK time/ 9am Houston time
  • ELASTOMERS
    Wednesday, 26th August 2020 – 3pm UK time/ 9am Houston time
    Wednesday, 7th October 2020 – 3pm UK time/ 9am Houston time